Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garrick Straub

State Farm® Insurance Agent Garrick Straub

4.6 out of 5 average rating (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose Peters

Rose Peters

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Peters
"Gerrick was very helpful and was able to help with our needs."
Profile photo of John Mueller

John Mueller

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Mueller
"Good people. I had a claim years ago when I got robbed. I didn't notice my couch had been cut open in the back until I moved. They covered it for me after the claim."
Profile photo of Kris Jones

Kris Jones

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Jones
"Awesome BBQ!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Kachele

Elizabeth Kachele

November 25, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Kachele
"Mr Straub didnt treat me respectfully, he was very biased and misogynistic when interacting with me.  He wouldnt answer any of my questions, would respond with short curt answers and didnt know anything.  Im trying to get information and all he did was frustrate me by not answering but just forcing what he wanted. He insisted on what he needed after calling me several times during my work hours when all he had to do was text or leave a message about the simple items the claims needed, but he isnt claims.  The answers to my questions was "I'm not claims", yet he was trying to do claims work.  He didnt help one bit with guiding or directing me.  Gave me the feeling he was being shady and was looking out for my estranged husband. Thought Mr Straub was who I was divorcing by his attitude and unprofessional.  I had to bring up dealing with my lawyer if he continued to treat me as such.  He finally decided to be a bit more professional.  Unfortunately he know is playing games with the insurance coverage knowing darn well the automatic payment comes from my estranged husbands account.  I involved my lawyer this time.  Needless to say dropping him as an agent asap..."
Profile photo of Don McIntosh

Don McIntosh

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Don McIntosh
"Garrick & his staff are the best! Always quick to answer or help with an issue. Top notch service!"
Profile photo of Oak Martin

Oak Martin

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Oak Martin
"Garrick is tremendous to work with. He is thorough and works tirelessly to meet your insurance needs. He went out of his way to be available to us when we needed him."
Profile photo of Kimberly Salzl

Kimberly Salzl

July 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Salzl
"Garrick always goes above and beyond for his clients! I always have a positive experience when I reach out with questions"
Profile photo of Hannah Markisohn

Hannah Markisohn

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Markisohn
"Always helpful and quick to respond, Garrick and his team are always willing to go above and beyond whenever I need it!"
Profile photo of m.hebb

m.hebb

January 4, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by m.hebb
"Poor customer service poor management..."
Profile photo of Buck Moffett

Buck Moffett

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Moffett
"Garrick is great to work with and has always helped. His staff is wonderful too!"
Profile photo of Mindy Purcell

Mindy Purcell

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Purcell
"They make you feel at home. They are very helpful and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Roxsanna Witten

Roxsanna Witten

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Roxsanna Witten
"People are great have been with them for years."
Profile photo of Buddy Jackson

Buddy Jackson

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Jackson
"Garrick is a great agent! Everyone in the office is so nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Kimberly Salzl

Kimberly Salzl

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Salzl
"highly recommend this agency and office. never met someone more willing to go out of his way for a customer than Garrick!"
Profile photo of Just Existing

Just Existing

August 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Just Existing
"Friendly and nice people. They're always very helpful no matter what it is that I need, if I need help with my payments or if I think that I need to file a claim, they always help me."
Profile photo of Tiffany Radcliff

Tiffany Radcliff

May 21, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Radcliff
"Very friendly and helpful. The also have a notary on staff which was very helpful."